Today's Little Hapiness~ Oh Yeh! Stinky Tofu 今晚小確幸-高級臭豆腐料理?

in #food6 years ago (edited)



工作忙到天昏地暗,連好好吃飯都是奢侈。我決定買份臭豆腐慰勞自己。

既然是給自己的小小安慰,就再多花個幾分鐘的時間,讓這份小確幸更放大吧!happy04.gif

瞧瞧!雖然只是個不起眼的街邊小吃,好好的擺盤,是不是也不輸高級料理呢?自我催眠中......sinister05-1.gif


臭豆腐是個神奇的食物,不敢吃的人很多,可是喜歡的人卻愛不釋手。

我並沒有特別喜歡的店家,隨便一個小攤買的臭豆腐,至少都有一定的水準。

炸得酥酥的臭豆腐,配上大量的蒜頭和辣椒醬,再跟酸酸甜甜的台式泡菜夾在一起吃,超級夠味!like07.gif

我想,泡菜好吃與否,才是臭豆腐分出高下的關鍵吧!


感謝背景模特兒二毛的陪襯Happy06.gif


假掰過了,最後還是用筷子吃,哈哈哈!laugh03.gif

來個三連拍!selfie.gif


想知道有多好吃嗎?我吃給你們看!


❤️My recent posts❤️

fundition_wing.jpggoogle-mirror.jpgStudy_cover01.jpg
權力越大責任越大-Fundition的資助計畫更新Google Tricks 閒來沒事玩玩Google隱藏的小遊戲跟著貓女這樣做#17:如何利用影片製作GIF

 

❤️@catwomanteresa on Steemit | dPet team | Fundition ambassador❤️
如果你想要更了解我,請看我的自我介紹
intro.png
喜歡我分享的內容的話,歡迎關注、點讚、轉發,接下來還有更多精彩的內容,我們下次見!bye01.gif


© Copyright 所有照片與文字皆為原創 All photos were taken by the author. All rights reserved


presearch


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://catwomanteresa.vornix.blog/2018/10/todays-little-hapiness-oh-yeh-stinky-tofu/

Sort:  

我还没吃过臭豆腐。看你吃好像很不错。我得找个机会试一次。看我是爱ta还是恨ta。😋

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈! 我很好奇你的答案是什麼?

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了再让你知道。

Posted using Partiko Android

臭豆腐 = 越是臭越令人吃得兴奋 XD

顯然是臭豆腐愛好者, 哈哈哈

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯,无臭不欢 XD

Stinky tofu!! That's one of my fav!

Mouth watering? Hehe

Posted using Partiko Android

看到你吃的津津有味真想试一试

新加坡沒有臭豆腐嗎? 那來台灣吃吧!

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈 我看还真没有 马来西亚可能还有

馬來西亞就在隔壁,過去很容易吧?

Posted using Partiko Android

也不容易找到吧 哈哈

Posted using Partiko iOS

吃了吗?欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

You got a 41.58% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @catwomanteresa!

Hi @catwomanteresa!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.339 which ranks you at #2343 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 15 places in the last three days (old rank 2328).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 471 contributions, your post is ranked at #375.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 14.43% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12