MEMORIES

in #food5 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/chiama-memories-nqb873ic-1543553823389.png

This food was expensive for the size...LOL

@nmalove, @jeaniepearl and @phunke will bear me witness.

But we were so hungry and the restaurant was in a posh place, we decided to just eat what was available.

If you follow my blog, you’ll know that I love Suya so much.

Suya is meat roasted on fire with some spices and pepper.

Chicken Suya is my favorite.

I was so bummed that I couldn’t take the girls to my all time favorite Suya spot.

More affordable, more delicious but less fancy. LOL

I forgot what the name of the cocktail was.


It’s 5:54am. My head is just alive with ideas!!!

Sometimes, being broke would do that to you. Lol

Have a lovely day ♥️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88