Breakfast of champions

in #food5 years ago

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/conradsuperb-breakfast-of-champions-8ar9tq3n-1554560898323.jpg

I awoke, made my early a.m. java, and helped my mom this morning in the yard with an ongoing project. I was working the pick axe digging up monstrous roots from a tree that had fallen over in an ice storm during this year’s polar vortex. I was working up a pretty good sweat, and it was a fairly decent workout. I fasted until now and I just made this killer breakfast, seen above 😋

What’s for breakfast today, my steemians ??

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

👌looks good, how long did the fast last?

No wonder you needed a "killer breakfast". Appreciating good food is everything important to our bodies. I need to go and eat a good nutritious lunch right now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07