kofta chicken stuffed with cheese 🧀

in #food6 years ago (edited)

5886D034-BEA5-46A3-92C0-F181FA8C949D.jpeg


Today I will share with you another great recipe which everyone will like it, it’s the chicken kofta stuffed with cheese, I made it for my lunch and I served it with lentils soup, and french baguette 🥖, I hope you will like it and you will give it try.
To make this recipe you will need the ingredients below:

  • boneless chicken breast
  • cheddar cheese
  • coriander
  • whole egg
  • biscuits crumb
  • onion crushed
  • spices ( salt, paprika, Black pepper, cumin, ginger powder.)

D9537E95-465C-4F62-B834-832DA9BCBACF.jpeg


  • crush the boneless chicken breast in high speed blender with onion until you get this texture.
  • put the spices + whole egg+ biscuits crumb+coriander, and mix them well.

D757F755-DEAF-4E4F-B15A-088933B995DE.jpeg


  • spread the patties and put little cheddar cubed on it and roll it on .

A9EA9A05-7F1D-4768-BFE1-BA6EB31FEFDA.jpeg


A1E4C02D-C602-43C5-8EA2-816DCBDDF876.jpeg


DA521FC7-A17E-42A1-AA75-24D26695141E.jpeg


444C65FF-E68F-46DE-9EAF-8267BDA150DD.jpeg


The chicken kofta are ready to have them with french baguette, and you can add salad tomato with them!!
I hope you like it! And you try it soon!!!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you
@creativewoman

Sort:  

wow this is amazing dear, seems you are well preparing for rramadan. 3wacher mubaraka dear sister.

Thank you very much for your kind words brother!
رمضان كريم

عطاك الله الصحة اختي

الله يحفظك و عواشرك مبروكة

الله ابرك فيك اختي ورمضان كريم !!

First time I see this recipe and the technique of how to finish something majestic

Thank you very much dear!

Always aware of your food publications, it hurts that my dad is very expensive food because of the super inflation. regards

Hello friend! This recipe is so simple, it will not cost so much just simple ingredients to make it!
I hope when they will be available, then you can give it try!

they look tasty, I would eat more than 10 in one sitting hahaha

Hahaha! Don’t worry I will give you all , just enjoy them!

the truth looks divine that recipe, thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much for your comments dear @anuasuleidy.

This looks really good, I like the idea of cookie crumbs, how do you think it would look like bread crumbs? I should try something like that at home.
I hope you are a good friend

Hi dear friend! You can use the bread crumb or the biscuits crumb, they are the same.

wonderful ingredients, that work in perfect harmony, final result: my mouth water... Bon appetite!

Thank you very much for stopping by my friend! You deserve them!

I loved this recipe for chicken with cheese first time I see it

I hope you try it , it’s so easy @ariana666.

Will you marry me ? hehe I say it because you are an encyclopedia of infinite recipes. I greet my great friend

Thank you very much for your compliment! May allah send you a clever woman in kitchen, then you have to invite me with my husband @progressivechef, hahaha.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75