Moroccan curry with meat and calabash

in #food6 years ago (edited)

AEA4DBDB-5D1B-47B4-B33D-D838556A4CB9.jpeg


Today I cooked the Moroccan curry with meat and calabash, it’s so easy to prepare it , it’s come a super delicious!!
To cook this curry you need :

INGREDIENTS:

  • 500 g of meat
  • 1 potato cut in 4 pieces
  • 1 calabash cut into big pieces
  • 2 onions peeled and chopped
  • 1 tomato peeled and grated
  • coriander
  • turmeric powder
  • Black pepper
  • ginger powder
  • olives oil

DIRECTION:

  • put the meat in pressure cooker and add the spices above , and stir them well .
  • After 5 minutes add 2 cup of water and close it , let’s all cook.
  • cut the calabash into big pieces for not melt, and cut in 4 pieces the potato, and add them to the meat which already cooked.
  • cook them in slow heat because quickly cook.
    DD89E61B-B0B0-4D3F-A2E7-424F3FE945F1.jpeg

I hope you like this Moroccan curry with meat and calabash, I hope you try it!
You can cook just the calabash and potato for the vegans without adding meat.

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you
@creativewoman

Sort:  

It looks easy recipe.

Friend how delicious that dish is, I love your Moroccan recipes, because they always use a good mix of flavors, this meat looks too striking. Particularly I've always been afraid to cook in a pressure cooker, but for a recipe like that it's worth trying. Thanks for sharing.

Hi my dear! Thank you very much for your kind words, and for your daily support, I appreciate it.

Its just like one of indian food recipie only you don't need to add meat in that, it very much tasty😋😋😋

Hi friend! Thank you very much for commenting @arpitpaliwal.

What a delicious recipe, the ingredients combine very well and it looks good

Thank you for stopping by my dear!

Exquisite friend and with all those species an explosion of flavors.

Thank you very much for your support!

الله يعطيك الصحة اختي مع شوية دالحااااااار يا سلام

الله يحفظك اخويا مكين محسن من المرقة و الهريسة موجودة هنا

Excellent recipe for lunch, I love pumpkin and very rich curry.

Hi friend! You have to read the post well to know which vegetables I used.

Delicious dish, you made very good presentation, I love the pumpkin recipe very easy, and full of a lot of flavor with the curry. greetings @creativewoman

Thank you very much for your comments, you have to read my content to understand what I cooked, and what I used to made this curry.

Hello, I think I have an explanation error, or I did not understand, here in Venezuela the turmeric powder is the curry, and I am a curry lover, adding the turmeric powder already gives it that exotic flavor. I think that there my confusion, the dish is also rich and I love its presentation, thank you for your quotation, review the recipe again and I saw my mistake. Today I'll prepare chicken curry. greetings @creativewoman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09