Moroccan tajine with chicken and green peas and artichoke.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

F262C059-961D-40A2-9651-5E744B69C2B8.jpeg


Today I will share with you the Moroccan tajine recipe, which I cooked it for my lunch today, I made it with carrot 🥕, potatoes 🥔, green peas, artichoke, chicken, it come super delicious.


7469FC8F-B5B1-4B49-BBCB-615FB038FE96.jpeg


I started with the marinade of the chicken which I marinated it with turmeric + paprika +Black pepper + ginger powder + salt+ olives oil.
I cut the onion into slices and I put them under the chicken for not burn.


59CB20AA-B7F5-4F26-8080-123C1EE8277C.jpeg


Spread the vegetables on tajine , and garnish it with little coriander + green chili + onion chopped + olives oil + little water.
Let’s all cook in slow heat.
CB644D18-BB2F-471F-AA94-C19F4D8D4061.jpeg


Voila the tajine is ready!!! I eat it with french baguette 🥖 !
I hope you enjoyed this Moroccan tajine with chicken and vegetables!

I hope you will try them soon!

Kindly upvote, comment and resteem for more to come very soon!

ALL CONTENT IS MINE AND ORIGINAL!

If you need any more info just ask me in the comments section below.

Thank you!
@creativewoman

Sort:  

tbarek allaho alik:)

بارك الله ا فيك خويا الله يحفظك

الله ,, قلبي الصغير لا يتحمل هه

ههههه نصيفطو لخويا ا مرحبا

Just seeing the photos made me hungry, congratulations for the friend recipe.

thank you very much for your support.

الله اعطيك الصحة

lah yhfdek akhoya

baraka laho fik akhti marhba w alf marhba.

Excellent recipe friend congratulations looks very nutritious the chicken greetings thank you for sharing this contribution with us well

thanks @phillips93.

😱😱Wow nice food... i like it 😍😍

thank you very much for your comment.

It is a great food, it contains many vitamins, exquisite.

thank you very much @postman58.

Very good recipe, and I love that chicken tagine, very easy recipe and top quality ingredients. thanks for sharing. greetings @creativewoman

thank you for stopping by dear @perlanacarada.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29