My lunch for today belly with chickpeas in the Moroccan way+ Mauritian faratha:

in #food5 years ago (edited)

43B85269-D709-4475-92C6-1CA889E77B9C.jpeg


Hello my friends! Today I made a Moroccan dish , which I prepared it with chickpeas, and I served it with the Mauritian flatbread faratha, really it’s so rich and healthy, I hope you like it.
To make this Moroccan recipe you need:

INGREDIENTS:

  • 1 pound of belly (cow).
  • 250 gms of chickpeas put it 1 night in water
  • 5 cloves of garlic grated
  • 1 tomato grated
  • 2 onion chopped
  • coriander
  • 1 tablespoon of concentrated tomato
  • salt
  • Black pepper
  • turmeric
  • paprika
  • cumin powder
  • olives oil+ vegetable oil
  • water to cook
  • vinegar to wash the belly.

DIRECTION:

  • put the belly in pressure cooker add the onion + tomato+ garlic + and the other ingredients, put all on the high fire, and stir well .
  • add the water and let all cook.

7BAEF94D-A6AE-4EFE-A72F-1A32A23F8342.jpeg


I hope you like this Moroccan gastronomy! And I hope one day you try it!!!!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it.

Thank you very much!

@creativewoman.

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

It looks so good, dear friend! Thanks to share the recipe ^_^

Thank you very much my dear for your commenting, i appreciate it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63868.85
ETH 3063.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10