Salad fruits with yogurt

in #food6 years ago (edited)

78BC4311-80D8-433A-A246-87E89081E1B9.jpeg


Hello everyone I hope you are having a great day!
Today I prepared with my little daughter salad fruits with yogurt, she persisted to help me to make it , especially when her teacher in school she made with them in the class how they prepare this salad, every day she comes back from school she asked for prepare it.
I found 1 mandarin + 2 apple sitting, I bought the tropical bananas and some vanilla yogurt and I started with her.


97AFF670-375F-4343-8FFF-E5A2D34A825D.jpeg


I started by cutting the fruits into small pieces, then I added the yogurt, but I didn’t put sugar, my little daughter mix the salad because she wanted to help me.


1DDB2A40-DEAD-49B6-A1C2-22E34A767A93.jpeg


My daughter salad is ready !!!! It’s a very yummy and you can serve it like dessert!!
I hope you like this simple recipe, and you try it at home!

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank you
@creativewoman

Sort:  

Friend, I am sure that these moments that you share with your daughter in the kitchen, I will treasure them in your heart always, I really liked this salad, the best thing is that it is very healthy. A hug for you and another for your little helper.

Thank you very much for your kind words, and for continued support!

رمضان مبارك كريم

شكرا لك خويا الله يحفظك و بارك فيك

Hi dear @creativewoman... I had never tried Salads of fruits with yogurt. Want to try it now. Here it is Summer now and this will go good. Thank you for sharing the recipe... :)
And... Just now I read all your last week's blogs.
Sorry I am a bit late.
Wishing Rheem a very happy birthday and many more returns of the day....

Hi my dear @geetharao, thank you very much for commenting, really it was a yummy salad and so easy to prepare it in five minutes, thank Again for the best wishing for my daughter rheem, I appreciate it.

I really like yogurt without sugar, but those fruits with yogurt look amazing, I'll copy this recipe that is very easy to make and very nutritious and refreshing. thanks for sharing. @creativewoman

Hi friend! Thank you very much for your daily support dear! Really I appreciate it.

Fruits and vegetables are rich sources of many essential nutrients.
Thank you @creativewoman for these delicious dishes

Thank you very much for your comments!

Great post @creativewoman! You deserve an upvote! Thanks for sharing.

Thank you very much for your support!

nice recipe . thanx for sharing . I will try this at home . keep sharing more recipes in near future :). really you are contributing a lot our steemit community.

Thank you very much for your kind words friend!

I love the yogurt in the salad.

Thank you very much, I hope you will try it one day!

Exquisite fruit salad, very good for the diet.

Thank you very much.

Fantastic post friend thanks

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61830.08
ETH 2986.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73