The Moroccan rfissa in this blessed day:

in #food6 years ago (edited)

05A57505-304F-45D8-A0AA-55830B92C32A.jpeg


Hello my dearest friends of steemit! Today it’s a sacred day for Muslim people, we have to make so much prayer and do3ae , and read some Quran, and for this occasion I went to my aunt place to can enjoy our iftaar together, especially I made her favorite dish rfissa , which I used to prepare it for her every year in this sacred day.
So this famous dish , I made before a post and I gave all the details about the recipe.


37B54B4A-3120-4F5A-8F91-7D3E5005793E.jpeg


  • For the first step you have to cook the chicken with lentils + spices , onions, garlic...
  • make the Moroccan flatbread and cut it in small pieces .

0C4661C5-02AE-4E68-AF1A-89E454DF4AD2.jpeg


  • put the chicken first then add little by little the bouillon and let the flatbread absorb it well.

0E5E4B24-00CF-4379-807A-E01389C07136.jpeg


  • you have to serve it hot .

I hope you like this nutritious and healthy Moroccan dish!!!
I hope you give it try!
Have you ever tasted the Moroccan rfissa?

All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it!

Thank
@creativewoman

Sort:  

woooooooooooooow rfiiiiiiissa wa3ra kat7ama9ni

شكرا لك أخي الله يحفظك.

الله يعطيك الحى ورفيسا شهية وعواشرك مبروكة

الله يحفظك خويا و بارك فيك ديما كنطيبها و نمي عند خالتي باش تحسو بليلة القدر حيث فدارنا كانت الواليدة ديما ديرها و لا كسكس و كتسنانا حتا نجيو من الجامع عاد كتسقي.

عشقي الابدي ههه بالاضافة الى الكسكس , بالصحة والراحة اختاه.

الله يعطيك الصحة خويا شكرا حتى انا كنحماق عليها

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

I have the complete assurance that after the bread absorbs the broth well the flavor should be the best! With how delicious lentils are ...

Hi friend! It’s my favorite Moroccan dish!!! I used the black lentils.

May you succeed today in your Muslim day.

Thank you very much for your comment.

I imagine that today will be double the rich food that you will prepare?

Thank you very much for your kind words!

Good morning, my dear friend, it looks very delicious, as always, with all your recipes.

Thank you very much for your support @jenniferbb.

Congratulations for your plate of food. It looks very exquisite

Congratulations
For your plate of food. It looks
Very exquisite

                 - valeriarodriguez


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you very much!

I want to try that dish friend!

I hope you give it try my dear friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63617.36
ETH 3070.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82