The Moroccan sweet zalij:

in #food5 years ago (edited)

6309B31F-4A9C-4F58-94FF-9AC6E30C23A8.jpeg


Hello my friends! Today I would share with you one Moroccan sweet we call it in Morocco 🇲🇦 zalij or rkhama really it’s wonderful recipe and will not cost you so much ingredient just with 3 elements you can make it and no need to put it in oven , and the taste wow 😮.
So I will share the ingredients with you :
To prepare the Moroccan zalij you need:

  • 1 condensed milk
  • 500 gms of crushed peanuts
  • white and black chocolate
    So the first step : crush the peanut and mix it with condensed milk.
  • put plastic film under and put the mixture on the top , spread it slowly and make a form of square .
  • pour the melted white chocolate on the top and let it dry.
  • turn it in the other side and pour the white chocolate on the top and start put lines with the Black chocolate , then let it dry .
  • cut it in square or any form you like .
    If you want more information about how to decorate it visit my ancient blog , I explained all in details.
    So I hope you like this Moroccan bar ! And I hope you give it try soon!
    I can’t describe the taste of this Moroccan rkhama really if you try it for sure it will be you favorite sweet.
    Bon appetit!

05D7875A-ED2B-4C27-962E-662965E5CFA2.jpeg


All photos are mine and original!

An upvote will be most welcomed!

Do resteem it if you think more people need to see it.

Thank you very much

@creativewoman.

image.png

Sort:  

Looks nearly like choco- fudge and as tasty. Great recipe and pics.

Keep Steemin!!

Thank you very much my friend for your comment!

In my country we have the cake... It looks like your sweet dish. I think, it is also tasty!

Hi dear! Ohhh it’s really so tasty I hope you try it soon to enjoy it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70223.87
ETH 3561.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73