Dear Diary: Food Is Flowing Now In My Room Bit By BitsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food5 years ago

P_20181201_080642_p.jpg

My father had given me this part of the rice cake that they made this morning and I might not eat this at this instance because prior to this was the crust that I ate that my mother had given me and it sticks to my teeth while I am chewing it.

I ate some of that and had already drunk my pineapple juice and after a while my father gave me this rice cake. It is nicely made but it would be better if it has some shredded coconut toppings and it would be nicer to eat with that.

Then also after a while my mother told me that she will prepare me some of that blue crabs that she bought yesterday. I really liked blue crabs before while I had my normal teeth as I could eat a lot really because of its taste.

Eating blue crabs with my current teeth and mouth structure and weak hands is a hard affair to do but I can still enjoy it although I do not prefer having it a day after dialysis because of its uric acid after-effects in my body, just one of those that I am keeping in mind so it sucks.

Sort:  

Blue crab i don't try to eat that hope i eat that soon

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

So, blue crab must be your favorite food. I've never had blue crab before. I hope you enjoy it even though it is hard to eat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63746.34
ETH 3048.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97