Dear Diary: I Must Get My Cornmeal Consumed Now

in #food5 years ago

bake-1238679_640.jpg

Source

My cornmeal might go bad, I had bought it just for my extra nutrition requirement but my mother seems to be not voluntarily cooking it for me, she is just like this machine with a push button, as long as you don't push the button she will not do something, at least for the foods that I bought.

And all the foods that I buy I was only the one consuming so if I would ask mother to fix me pancakes after a while she will serve me this bunch of pancakes. So I will just have to eat it because no one will eat it but myself only. But I only have a limited bread basket capacity so I will save the rest until I want to eat again.

corn-1714347_640.jpg

Source

But anyway I just have to ask mother to fix me some cornmeal pancakes again. Something with a bit of flour so that it will come together and with some eggs and milk for added protein and nutrition.

That I think is a very good breakfast meal in itself. There is no syrup around so maybe just a bit of sugar will do for a fine meal. Cornmeal is also good as a breading but I haven't tried it before so maybe in the next few days I might request my mother to do that for me too.

It is also frustrating to ask someone to do some simple things for you and it is not really my thing to ask something to be done for me, it is just I really can't do much anything physical now except to bathe myself as long as I can able to do it I will do it.

children-3742154_640.jpg

Source

I just also hope soon that my problem in appetite will get a resolution and it will only happen when I finally get a parathyroid surgery and only from the moment I will not be required anymore to take my medicine and see some improvements again in my appetite but it is a long shot and I am not losing heart.

Sort:  

they look like in the future

Wow, nice cup cake. Its a delicious food. Thanks bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62379.78
ETH 3034.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78