Dear Diary: Snack Time With Spring RollssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food5 years ago (edited)

P_20181129_150827_p.jpg

I am thankful that I can eat and can tolerate my mausea. Had I been suffering from anemia like most dialysis patients does I can never endure the effects of my parathyroid medication.

So when I get the appetite to eat because of the kind of food that is available for me to have I would eat but the amount that I can down is always the issue because I cannot normal amount like other people can, it takes a toll in my weight.

P_20181129_150810_p.jpg

Sort:  

Wow really testy food . I hope this food healthy for your health .

@cryptopie! Is that coffee next to your spring rolls? I do understand that pineapple juice can be a bit boring. At least the coffee is in the afternoon.

Yes I asked my mother to give me coffee because I was listening to my minister's preaching, I must get attentive, I wasn't able to finish it though.

Yes. That is very important to stay alert during those times.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84