Aceh eel satay

in #food6 years ago

Hi friend steemit all meet again with my @cygaraw in this meeting I will share my story in eats eel sat ..............
image

in this meeting I will divide the way of eel processing, the first step we have to clean first, the second we have to cut small, the third we have to wash clean and yank keliama plus its spice, and the six prick in lidi .....

image
image

image
next the waiting stage is the stage of burning, looks good not, it is delicious ....

image
after all it is ready to burn then we enjoy the same eel satay,

image

image

This is a very rare thing we can, I'm grateful Because it is still given long life and can meet with all the friends. thank you for all my steemit friends @cygaraw.......

  Thank you All.....
Sort:  

Congratulations @cygaraw! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75