ADVENTURE 82: GAYA STREET SATAY

in #food6 years ago

ADVENTURE 82: GAYA STREET SATAY

Bertuah Fortune Kedai Kopi
Greetings fellow steemians and welcome again, to another one of my amusing adventures. This time around fellow steemians, I am going to share with you all, the best place to go for if you all want to feast your tummy with a delicious satay for your tea-time.
Satay Bertuah
If you guys craving for a flavourful satay and the ever so delicious peanut sauce, therefore, you guys should go to Gaya Street, Kota Kinabalu, because there are a few restaurants around there selling satay but for me, I will always prefer Bertuah Fortune restaurant there as they serve one of the finest Satay around town. If you guys ever want to go there, here is the location for it, the restaurant situated on the first block after the Dewan Bandaraya Kota Kinabalu office or more easily, the restaurant is facing the Horizon Hotel at the Jalan Pantai road.

could only takeaway the food as there were no sits available at that time
Now, the taste of their satay is so full of flavours not to forget about their peanut sauce and I have to say that I am not a big fan of peanut sauce, but for their peanut sauce, I can finish it just like that with or without the Satay but the best way for me to eat the peanut sauce is by dipping bread in it and then devour it happily. Besides satay, you guys can also order drinks or bread or around here, we called it “Roti Kahwin” meaning bread mix with butter and coconut jam and you can either have it just like that or toast it and I can assure you that you guys will definitely enjoy it.

Well, that’s it for me fellow steemians, do let me know if you guys have any other places that you prefer to go to if you guys are craving for satay maybe I can try there in the near future.

Till then fellow steemians,
Stay safe, eat more, aim high and remember, Steem On!!

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98