i ♥ Photography - Thai Spring Rolls

in #food6 years ago


Hello Steemit Fretz!

One of my favorites are spring rolls. This one are Thai Spring Rolls from Siam Thai Cuisine. These are crunchy when you take a bite. One of the most important thing is the filling. We had the veggie rolls on this one and they were quite tasty.

They are quite easy to make as well. I know how to cook them too but I usually at times mess it up! Just clumsy me.

How about you my fretz, do you like spring rolls?


Banner by @charisma777

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-14T08:15:00
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 122.15/200.00
Total Photos: 11
Total comments: 61
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

wow spring roll...i just ate yesterday

I ate it last week. lol :)

I absolutely LOVE spring rolls that are made well. Crispy on the outside with delicious filling on the inside. YUM!

I definitely agree with you. Crispy and fresh filling is super duper!

I love spring rolls. Is your recipe for them vegan? If so, please post.

Unfortunately, I don't have such recipe. :) Maybe I'd go do one over the weekend. lol. :)

My wife and I just had spring rolls last night. We got an air fryer a short time ago and we made them in that. They came out so crunchy and fantastic. Way healthier too because you are frying them with air and not oil. These look very yummy! Thanks for sharing.

I've never seen an air fryer before, if not for you. It's such an interesting device. Unfortunately, this one hasn't been cooked in an air fryer. But any spring roll for me is yum. Lol I bet it is yummy! Thanks for dropping by!

Those look extremely crunchy indeed, do you also add something to those vegetables on the side? I mean like a little bit of drssing or something similar?

I don't remember adding any dressing on that. (I don't think I ate it as well). lol The Spring rolls were deliciously crispy indeed!

i loveeee lumpia, bring me some please :p

Hahahah! I wish I could. Maybe I can cook for you >>> scratch that. I'll tell my mom to cook for yah. ^^

yayyyyyy yayyyy wooo hooo mom's cooking is always the best!!

Momma knows best. :)

always always always

These look so yummy. Now I'm hungry.... is this restaurant near you?

The restaurant is maybe an hour and a half (depending on traffic) but if I go by motorcycle it would be less than that. ^^

They look delicious. I prefer the ones with meat in them though.

SIGNATURE.png

The meaty ones are yummy as well. My meat preference varies from time to time. lol

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63671.94
ETH 3040.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01