🍙 Dean's Tokyo Snapshots 🍙 Luke's Lobster at Omotesando

in #food5 years ago

DSC_5794.JPG

We ran into this street food store at Omotesando. It must be very good because ... 1) it was almost 2pm and still many customers willing to sit or stand on the sidewalk to eat it and 2) it is not cheap at all!

DSC_5784.JPG

DSC_5792.JPG

So we decided to give it a shot .... ^_^ Herd behavior really works when you are traveling.

DSC_5793.JPG

You may sit at these places ...

DSC_5783.JPG

DSC_5786.JPG

DSC_5787.JPG

DSC_5780.JPG

This was what we ordered. A set of coffee, chips, and a combination roll of crab and lobster. It was a snack for us. The price is something like 1580 yen. Ouch!

DSC_5790.JPG

Yet, I was happy! ^^

DSC_5789.JPG

Looks delicious, doesn't it!? yummy...

DSC_5788.JPG

Indeed, it tasted good. A flavor of the sea. Wonderful. People kept pouring in...

DSC_5791.JPG

this Dean's Tokyo Snapshots series ( #dean-tokyo as a specific tag) is my photographic diary for my family trip to Tokyo. Due to busy schedule and a naughty boy with us, I won't be able to write much but I will make sure that every photo that I choose means something, at least to me... I hope you enjoy this photo series as well as me! Feel free to comment but I probably won't have much time making replies often. Apologies first. :p

follow me @deanliu if you haven't! or not, if this does not interest you...^^

Sort:  

You’re such a good photographer!

Wish you’re Fukuoka now rather than Tokyo!

Have a wonderful weekend:)

Haha, you're too kind. My phone is lousy. 😁

Wait for me Fukuoka!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yup Fukuoka is not going anywhere.lol

See you here sometime very soon :)

劉美女,表参道 + 龍蝦 = 完美

😍😍😘😘😎😎☺☺😚😚

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @deanliu!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.650 which ranks you at #471 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 1 places in the last three days (old rank 470).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 279 contributions, your post is ranked at #69.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89