🍙 Dean's Tokyo Snapshots 🍙 NEGISHI Ox Tongue BBQ by the Yurakucho Station

in #food6 years ago

Walking beside the building of the Yurakucho Station, there are quite a few restaurants that are right underneath the station structure...

We have done some homework and picked this NEGISHI Ox Tongue BBQ restaurant.

When we arrived, there were very few customers inside and it was almost 6pm. We guess it was too early for locals... ^^

We ordered three sets: ox tongue, bbq combination and chicken bbq. Love them all! BBQ meat really goes well with rice. Pure pleasure...

It's a sin not to have some beer to go with your bbq meats. But I can't drink too much so we only order one mug.

Very nice dining experience and it is not expensive at all by Tokyo standards...

this Dean's Tokyo Snapshots series ( #dean-tokyo as a specific tag) is my photographic diary for my family trip to Tokyo. Due to busy schedule and a naughty boy with us, I won't be able to write much but I will make sure that every photo that I choose means something, at least to me... I hope you enjoy this photo series as well as me! Feel free to comment but I probably won't have much time making replies often. Apologies first. :p

follow me @deanliu if you haven't! or not, if this does not interest you...^^

Sort:  

#how-about-tasteem

Hey, don't forget to participate in Tasteem contest. We are looking forward to see your awesome review at tasteem.io

Learn more about Tasteem here:

https://steemit.com/tasteem/@siamcat/how-to-win-tasteem-contest-8e960c8ec78c

My favorite beer "Asahi".

My favorite is free beer. 😁😁

Posted using Partiko Android

The most expensive is free.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94