culinary satay in famous Geurugok throughout Aceh, legendary breaking fast meal from Bireuen

in #food6 years ago

sate is a typical food of beef or goat served with soup sauce containing beef offal, peanut seasoning, and rice.

image

if crossing the cross-border Medan - Banda aceh, you will find a famous sate stall. a tender cow satay served warm with a savory broth. This satay stalls are located in keude geurugok, gandapura district, bireuen, aceh province, indonesia. these satay stalls almost crowded with visitors who cross this path. Understand this shop is open 24 hours.

image

image

in the fasting month ramadhan warung satay this afternoon so that visitors can still enjoy sate flagship when breaking the fast.

image

the excess of this satay compared to other stalls lies in the pork and seasoning. fresh beef comes from a self-cut. also complete with spices of various spices are formulated themselves.

image

image

image

image

image

for visitors to the Medan or banda aceh using the cross Sumatra, do not waste you do not stop in the area keude geurugok to stop over to enjoy delicious satay.

image

thank you for visiting my blog. Follow and upvote @dedy.marlon4

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! If you like, just upvote my comment! 🦄🦄🦄

Thank you @jlkreiss for visiting my blog and upvote my post

I enjoyed looking at your food

thank you @makesushi for commenting and have visited my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72