A Veggie Bowl is a Delicious Lunch!

in #food5 years ago

Asian Veggie Bowl 2.JPG

Asian Veggie Bowl

badges 7.jpg

Hi everyone,

Thank you for stopping by.

How's this for a cool lunch?

Tasty contents are: sweet and sour sauce, Durham wheat noodles, sugar snap peas, bamboo shoots, carrot, edamame beans, red pepper and Chinese black mushrooms.

The one thing I did wrong was making too much, haha. I could only eat half but that's because of my health problem, I guess.

Thank you for reading my post.

Webp.net-gifmaker.gif

Sort:  

Dee's mouth watered. I love meals with vegetables. It looks good. That vegetable stew is accompanied with toasted bread. uyyyyy that delicious.

Thank you for the tip. I will try that :)

Congratulations @deemarshall! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 3700 posts. Your next target is to reach 3800 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04