Chef JP Anglo's Cheesy Caldereta Pie

in #food5 years ago

Disclaimer: Video and recipe not mine. JP Anglo is considered a celebrity chef here in the Philippines and Del Monte has been a staple ingredient in Filipino households. I've first seen chef Jp on TV when he became a judge in Master Chef Philippines. I've been following him and his vids in Del Monte's Kitchenomics program.

Screen Shot 04-14-19 at 05.59 PM 001.PNG

I would very much like to try and make this dish. I just need to find a place that sells puff pastries (that aren't too expensive), the other ingredients on the list are easy to find, mozzarella is too but it's pricey.

Screen Shot 04-14-19 at 05.59 PM 002.PNG

Regular Caldereta is amazing already. My Aunt cooked one before that had cheddar cheese in it and it was over the top! I haven't tried it with mozzarella and pastry before, so that will be a change, but I bet it would taste great!

Screen Shot 04-14-19 at 05.59 PM 003.PNG

Check out the vid's info for more of their recipes and for the Cheesy Caldereta Pie's recipe too.

Thanks!


footer.png

deveerei new.png

deveerei.png

spacer.png

Source.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73