Sushi Train

in #food6 years ago

Hi steemit

We tried this sushi train while in Indonesia. It taste almost same as the one we tried in Japan. I think they bring Chef from Japan too

20180811_132150.jpg

The sushis are delivered by trains

5b6e3ae491217180935405 (1).gif

20180727_114606_1.gif

The sushis we ordered

20180811_132302.jpg

20180811_132239.jpg

Kids favorite, the egg sushi

20180811_132250.jpg

It was a fun way to eat sushi, the ordering was all electronically through an ipad

Thank you for viewing

Sort:  

@djohan,
I think it's a good experience for the daughters! Sushis looks delicious and attractive way they present it! Nice photography and the gif anime! By using that I could get what you called by Sushi Train!

Cheers~

That is such a cool idea

thank you bitcoinman, save costs to hire a waiter and faster too

Wow! Have a good meal and those food look yummy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you noopu, it is fun, quick and yummy too

I love it too.😋

Posted using Partiko iOS

Entertainment and food all in one. First time I have ever seen something like this....

Thank you edkarnie, yes it was fun and the food was yummy

So fun my friend i mean the train, and what can i say about the food, it looks super tasty. Regards

thank you dim753, yes fun and yummy to eat sushi this way

I had sushi Friday night. It was soo good. I could have it every day I think.

thank you floridanow, yes there are so many kinds, so everyday would be fine for me too

good work...I am hiring her :-)

thank you julee, it was really fun for her :)

How nice! I hope they will deliver sushi by airplanes or mall drones one day!
Even better, they should use cute robots to serve sushi too. Then lots of children will be flocking to the restaurant!

Cheers.

thank you kaminchan, yes that could be happening in the future . There are a few robot restaurants already

Wow yummy food. very testy and great photography
Thanks @djohan
Have a wonderful day.

thank you goldcoin, yes fun and yummy

Vow, look nice and yummy.

thank you georgexie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85