Hotdogs With Mac And Cheese

in #food5 years ago

For dinner it's hot dogs and mac and cheese. My wife made the cheaper hotdogs for the kids and the pure beef hotdogs for the adults. I added some shredded cheese on the buns before I added the hotdog so the cheese would melt for sure. Then I put ketchup on the top because I love ketchup.

Then there was mac and cheese as the side. I added some more shredded cheese on top so it could be more cheesy. The company that makes this mac and cheese that we got has recently changed their ingredients and the mac and cheese is more creamy and a bit more cheesy for the same price. We like it because it's the generic brand so it's cheaper, but it's still pretty tasty. I thought it was pretty tasty.

The only thing is that my stomach started hurting a few minutes after. I feel pretty good now though so I still say that it was a good meal. I'm sorry the picture couldn't be better. You can see some of my laptop in the picture, but just focus on the food.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66