Enjoy Lunch With Fruits (sweet mangoes)

in #food6 years ago

Interesting story today, I with my family enjoy the same lunch at the same time, in this case, I do not provide the usual side dishes, sauce, spicy, rendang, stir-fry, coconut milk. but today I am providing a different day to day.
side dish as the consumption of my family lunch, I only provide sweet fruits that is mango. maybe you see a little strange, but little I give an understanding about this cuisine. as I have prepared this (fruits / mangoes), this is no stranger to aceh people, the aceh people in ancient times, enjoying the staple food of rice and instead of the side dishes are fruits, not necessarily buanh mango, such a namus.
this visible cuisine still exists and is still consumed by the people of Aceh to date.
how can be like that ?
yes, maybe you may try
provide fresh (sweet) fruits, such as mangoes and similar fruits, then after cleansing the skin, then in fine slices. stir with a small chili that has been milled and add a spoonful of white sugar.


DSCN2073.JPG


DSCN2071.JPG


DSCN2074.JPG


DSCN2075.JPG


DSCN2078.JPG


DSCN2079.JPG


DSCN2081.JPG


DSCN2067.JPG


Sort:  

why would you add chili with sweet mango..

food is very tasty and very beneficial to our body, I still remember with the food, just like my parents old food,
I was reminded of my past.
thanks for sharing my dear.

Yummy delicious food! Its pretty tasty to eat.

Life is uncertain Eat dessert first.
One cannot think well, love well, sleep well, if one has not dined well.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76