Ferrero Rocher Cake (Raw)

in #food5 years ago (edited)

As a raw food enthusiast, I've tried many different variations with raw cakes.

I've been collecting experience for the past few years.

Probably tried most of raw cakes in my city, experimented with recipes every single day... Got treated with lot of cakes from people I love and care about

Long story short, I've tried many amazing & out of this world raw recipes!

When I just embarked on the journey, little was I aware how no junk food can taste as good as cake made from real & fresh ingredients, straight from the Source.

The cake I'm sharing with you today was created as an experiment by myself and a friend of mine... he collected various recipes and we made them better (lol), combining them all in this cake.

This is the best cake I've ever tried in my life. Period.

cats.jpg

The girl that made me lot of raw cakes got mad when I told her that... but it is how it is. It has nothing to do with her... this just came out of straight imagination and being present in the moment, flowing with the Universe and lot of organic ingredients.

Luckily, all the nuts we've used were organic somehow, and that's a complete rarity these days.

Ingredients:

BASE

  • 200 g Hazelnuts
  • 50 g Walnuts
  • 20 g Almonds
  • 2 Tsp Coconut oil (extra virgin)
  • 8 dried Dates
  • 6 dried Figs
  • 2 Tsp Carob's powder

CREAM

  • Avocado
  • 2 Tsp Coconut oil (extra virgin)
  • Pinch of Himalayan salt
  • 100 g of blended Almonds & Walnuts
  • 50 g raw Cacao
  • 10 fresh Dates

DRESSING

  • 3 Tsp raw Cacao
  • 3 Tsp Dates syrup
  • 3 Tsp Coconut oil (extra virgin)

Procedure

Base:
Blend all the nuts and proceed to mix them with rest of the ingredients. Ideally would be to use processor, since its not that easy to blend nuts considering they have loads of fats. Be careful with your blender! Put mixture in the cake mold.

Cream:
Once again you'll need processor or something similar to blend your nuts. After blending them, put all ingredients in the blender and make sure to mix until you get a cream with smooth texture.

Dressing:
Put all the ingredients in a glass bowl, hold them above a small fire and use your teaspoon to form the dressing.

Finishing:
After finally getting all together, make sure to put the cake in the freezer for at least 2 hours. This is one of the crucial steps in order for all ingredients to blend together and to experience this in all its colors. Beautiful and magical colors of mamma Earth. :')

cats.jpg

goat.gif

image.png

image.png

qjrE4yyfw5pGJc5U7EeHPH81qWgWQsG6yFja3hKESAJbihFxC924izpxHRbNgEzFU1J18PbaRhjyY8RF2RKjnzVxVeDryQH4mJ7RSJqXw29K9u2KrBxsApNZ (2).gif

Sort:  

These cake looks very tasty :-) I will keep the recipe in my mind and try it out someday. A healthy cake with raw ingredients is much better than any other baked one...

The taste is more than amazing. I guarantee that you will be wanting more 🤠

Let me know if you try it!

Posted using Partiko Android

This is a great post! Why is this flagged?

Everything I do on this blockchain gets flagged automatically. I'm hunted...

It happens when you speak up and don't keep your mouth shut 🙂

Furthermore, they even made it worse and started giving me stronger flags

As you can see in post here

The worst part is no one can help me with shit against this.

They are just too strong and no one can do shit atm

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow. That really sucks. I'm sorry to see this happen to you.

It all started with whole blog of my GF getting flagged. I think we touched the topic if I recall correctly...

Posted using Partiko Android

Plenty carbs to kill 100 hand release push-ups on time!!! Amazing!

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks like someone stole you steem account, am i wrong? I am asking because your posts were different, or you just sold you account and enjoying weed?

Posted using Partiko Android

No bro, what makes you think so? 😂😂😁🙏😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Because your posts been very different and you have been blacklisted... If not so no worries, just asking😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Nah bro just made a video yesterday. Still me 🙂
Original creators getting blacklisted on STEEM since 2016 🤠
Nothing new...

Posted using Partiko Android

Good then, I was checking as well sone blacklisted member whick have no reason to be blacklisted, steem need to fix that BUG!!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Its not a bug but a conspiracy. It is done on purpose so rewards can be leeched from authors and go back to biggest stakeholders. Decentralization huh? 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.107 which ranks you at #3101 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 25 places in the last three days (old rank 3076).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 215 contributions, your post is ranked at #188.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10