My Only Meal of the Day.

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Something unlike you've ever seen before...

I call this, MIRACLE OF THE NATURE :)

After 23 hours of dry fast, finally I get a chance to upgrade my DNA!

Food is so much more, than just emotional overeating, craving the tastes... etc

Food becomes a part of you, so always make sure to do your choosing wisely :)

Otherwise, does it even make sense? I fast for 161 hours weekly, and I feel like I can fly!

When I nourish my cells with high vibe foods like this, I feel even better

They give me all I need: Vitamins, Minerals, Love... lot of macro-nutrients to feed my muscles

I'm regenerating faster than ever before & my body is healing everyday... unpacking lot of toxins & unprocessed BS that has nothing to do with me

My Meal:

  • 400 Ml of Celery-Parsley-Lemon Juice

  • 1000 Ml of cleansed Source water with Turmeric, Spirulina & Chlorella

  • 13 beautiful & fresh organic Dates

  • 14 Coconut-Cacao Rolls (recipe HERE)

IMG_20180915_103809.jpg


Treat your body wisely, don't play games with it.

You only have 1 life at this particular time, in this reality... you chose it.

Why waste time? No one got time for that :)

Upgrade yourself, to be the best version of yourself!

Sort:  

Yes it's truly we have 1 life and we try to upgrade our self ...,

haha same here ... " I feel like I can fly"
Nice pranic food! HIGH VIBRATIONS ;)

Blissssss baaalllllllssss - that's what we call them in Australia! @riverflows xxx Upvoted, loving the sexy banner, and loving your energy....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78