Making Organic Plantbased Protein Ice Cream!

in #food6 years ago


This delicious Treat can be a great Way to satisfy your "sweet" Needs while empowering yourself at the same Time!

Btw that's the only Kind of Food you'll see on my Channel 😎 I'm here to make you healthy... not unhealthy with some doubtful to say the least Ingredients


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Lovely I liked this
The style of a barbecue .. Simple and delicious
Good for you .. healthy dinner
Thanks for sharing‏..

Thanks brother. Yes... its way too simple :)

Make sure to try it out! hh

Hey bro you did a great job with your Organic Plantbased Protein Ice Cream😋

Thanks a lot Brother ;) appreciate the Words of Encouragement!

Thats easy and healthy. I dont like to buy ice cream from outside but love to experiment with different ingredients at home.Enjoy it and have a nice weekend :)

Thanks a lot :) Have a beautiful weekend yourself!

Let me know if you tried this nice cream, it is DELICIOUS :) :)

whoa this is pretty cool man! Gotta try it and see if my son will like it :)

Thanks for stopping by bro ;) I hope your Son will love this Recipe :) :) :) :)

Great video I never new you could make ice cream like that it looks great

Yeah... I'm glad you learned something new brother :) thanks!!

That looks like love brother. I'm sure it tastes the same

Seems like a treat ; )

It definitely is! If you were here I'd make sure to give you some :)

So nice of you ; )

positive comment, you do something important and useful

That is indeed creative and it looks very delicious. Thanks for giving us an idea and using our tag !

Do not worry. I'll make sure to use the Tag on my future Vids as well ;)

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87