Backhendl!๐Ÿ˜

in #food โ€ข 5 years ago

0bf84058-2838-4ff7-ad66-ff8ca066d85f.jpeg


Classic Austrian dish! Have you ever tried it? Let me know.

Follow me @fabianklauder


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort: ย 

ja klar hha wir sind doch fast nachbarn, schmeckt gut ๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š LG

stimmt :DD sehen wir uns auf dem steemfest? :D LG

I wish someday I could taste that delicious Austrian food, it looks delicious. Greetings from Venezuela @fabianklauder.

Yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹

wow. I like food

Posted using Partiko Android

It looks delicious

Havenยดt tried Austrian food before

looks too tasty bro
i think you have enjoyed a lot

So delicious, I tried it befor๐Ÿ˜‹

What else is added to the fried chicken? Or is this a special kind of cooking?

just a salad :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70734.57
ETH 3561.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75