TanTan Ramen for Only $2!

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Ramen has been my all-time favourite because it is one of the healthy soul food I consider eating. The price of good authentic ramen normally cost $6 or more depending the restaurant.

Today I had my lunch at Rai-Rai Ken restaurant located in Robinson City food court, ground floor area in Cebu City, Philippines, they offer discount rate for a holiday promo, there are other options which you can choose too.

I didn't hesitate to order 1 hence I am a Ramen-lover fan hahah and would love to give it a shot hence it is my first time in this restaurant. The tastes is passable, with some mixed vegetables blended with hot chili in tonkutsu broth infused with the Miso topped with chasyu, aji tamago which is enough to satisfy my tummy.

I highly recommend you to eat here, if you are craving for one, money-wise, budget-wise and heath-wise. The food made my day hahah, happy tummy on the go for a food explorer like me. :)

image

Yyyumm Yyyummm 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 65012.58
ETH 3101.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86