A different flavour combination

in #food5 years ago (edited)

Yes, I am going to talk about leftovers. Again.

Sunday was pork loin roasted on our trusty @weberbraaisa. It's as delicious cold as warm. Here it is served with roasted red peppers and mango. All drizzled with homemade basil pesto. Accompanied by a green salad.

Delicious.

#food #PowerHouseCreatives #teamsouthafrica #ghsc #share2steem #homemade #foodstagram #flavour #cryptoblog #crypto #steem #steemit

There it is - until next time Fiona The Sandbag House McGregor, South Africa

Photo: Selma

If you're a compulsive Instagrammer like me, Share2Steem and earn

Let me help you for blog posts any writing in English Rates depend on the depth of edit required

DM me on Discord

More about why I am offering this service here

Join Us On Discord

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

Still looks better than anything I could muster up! Did you mean to put mango twice or did you just have that much leftover? 😁

OK, only 08:30 and now I am hungry! I keep doing that thing where I look at food posts and become a ravenous hungry beast lol

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha! That will teach me.to post before I am awake! Will edit...

I can be fully awake and still "mango it up" so don't worry 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi, @fionasfavourites!

You just got a 0.01% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64742.01
ETH 3172.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10