๐Ÿฃ My Japanese Dinner at "Takenoko" ๐Ÿฃ - Castelldefels (Spain) #17

in #food โ€ข 6 years ago (edited)

Dear steemians,

I am 30 years old and I am "multi intolerant" to gluten, glucose, lactose, baking powder, cocoa, caffeine, alcohol ... I can not eat much or not at all for some foods... Crazy life no?! ๐Ÿ˜…
But, you can see that it's possible to have intolerances and to eat healthily and tasty!
I want to share with you my gastronomic discoveries, compatible with my "special diet".
๐Ÿ˜‹

Today, I share with you ๐Ÿฃ My Japanese Dinner at "Takenoko" - Castelldefels ๐Ÿฃ


source

"Takenoko" is located in Castelldefels, a cute little town near Barcelona! Soon I will write an entire article about this amazing city.
This Japanese restaurant offers a free buffet. There are dishes and desserts for all tastes and for all diets. I will share with you the gluten-free, vegan and non-vegan options.

๐Ÿœ Vegan Dishes ๐Ÿœ


edamame beans


edamame beans, mushrooms, avocado makis, makis cucumber, seaweed


asparagus


peppers


mushrooms


๐Ÿค Other Dishes ๐Ÿค


gunkan masago, gunkan salmon and avocado


temaki salmon and avocado, salmon and avocado pie


salmon and avocado mix, gunkan algae wakame


๐Ÿฅ Dessert ๐Ÿฅ

Green Tea Ice Cream! Sooooo yummy!!!



In summary, If like me, you are a sushi lover, "Takenoko" is the perfect place!

I recommend this restaurant 100% for:

โœฉ Perfect price quality
โœฉ Great variety on the buffet
โœฉ Adaptation to the client's diet
โœฉ Very good service, very friendly people



source

๐Ÿ“Œ Contact:

"Takenoko"
Ronda de Ramรณn Otero Pedrayo, 21
08860 Castelldefels
Barcelona
Espaรฑa
(+34) 934 61 53 03

Open 7/7 from 1:00 pm - 4:30 pm , 8:30 pm - 0:00



Here is the list of all the places I discovered:

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿฐ My Best Dessert Ever at "Flax&Kale Passage" - Barcelona ๐Ÿฐ #16

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿฒ My Veggie Paella at "Vegetalia" ๐Ÿฒ- (Barcelona, Spain) #15

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿด My Gastronomic Experience at "Cรดtรฉ Siam" ๐Ÿด- (Brest, France) #14

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿด My Delicious French lunch at "Le Coup de Fourchette" ๐Ÿด- (Brest, France) #13

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿš My wonderful seafood dinner at "Le Relais d'Alsace" ๐Ÿš- France #12

๐Ÿ’š My wonderful flexitarian lunch at the new "Flax&Kale" - Barcelona #11

๐Ÿ’š My french vegan lunch at "La Rรฉvolution Verte" (Perpignan, France) #10

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ‚My flexitarian Thanksgiving Brunch๐Ÿ‚๐Ÿ at "Flax&Kale" Barcelona #9

๐Ÿ’š My lunch in front of the sea at "The Grop" L'Escala (Spain) #8

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿฅž๐ŸMy super vegan brunch at "Brunch&Cake by the sea"๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅž๐Ÿฅ Barcelona #7

๐Ÿ’š ๐Ÿด๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿ๐ŸžMy fabulous vegan brunch at "Vegetalia"๐Ÿž๐Ÿ๐Ÿฅ๐Ÿด Barcelona #6

๐Ÿ’š My wonderful flexitarian lunch at "Flax&Kale" Barcelona #5

๐Ÿ’š My lunch at "Integral" Figueras (Spain) #4

๐Ÿ’š My happy lunch in the "Maoz Falafel" Barcelona #3

๐Ÿ’š My lunch at the "Vegetalia" in Barcelona #2

๐Ÿ’š My first 100 % vegan restaurant in Barcelona! #1



I hope you enjoyed reading my article. See you soon for a new address!

๐ŸŽ€ FlaminGirl ๐ŸŽ€ with love...

Sort: ย 

Looks fantastic! Is that roe in the gunkan?

Great post
Well done, thanks for the initiative
Strange forms of the planet of Japan

If I stay in your city, I will definitely come.

truly delightful

I haven't had Sushi in forever. The meal looked very delicious. Thanks for the share.

Thanks for your nice comment @obeyempresz! I hope you will have the chance to taste the sushi in your life because it's really tasty! ;)

Oh man, I frikkin love sushi... Buy it as often as my student budget allows me. Looks like you had a lot of fun :) Made me hungry atleast!

Mmmm... It's been a while since I've had green tea ice cream.

Hahah! I love the Sushi Bitmoji in the end of your post :)
By the way, I've tried edamame beans for the first time last time I was in Barna :)
Keep rockin' and discovering new adresses

xoxo @matejka13 <3 <3 <3

All of the food item is look like so much tasty,,, but especially I like this item "gunkan masago, gunkan salmon and avocado".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63994.25
ETH 3062.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94