FoodPhoto: Delicious Foodphotoshoot #182

in #food5 years ago

FoodPhoto


Delicious Foodphotoshoot #182

Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

Ahead of you waiting for a lot of interesting FoodPhoto...

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!
I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Have a nice day!

Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (8.47%)
Summoned by @foodphotoblog
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70