Foodphotography and Recipe: Profiteroles.😋

in #food5 years ago (edited)

I decided to make delicious cakes called profiteroles.
Profiteroles are very simple and tasty choux pastries. To those who have not yet decided to make profiteroles, I remind you that they are very easy to prepare.


Ingredients:

Dough:
Water - 1 cup
Butter or margarine - 100 g
Flour - 1 cup
Eggs - 4-5 pcs.
Cream:
Butter - 100 g
Cocoa - 1/2 tsp (you can without)
Condensed milk - 1 can jar

Cooking:

Heat oil and water in a saucepan until boiling. Gradually add flour, and constantly stirring. Remove from heat. Cool slightly. Add eggs, one at a time, carefully mixing the dough each time (you can use a mixer). Preheat oven to 175 degrees. Spread balls with a teaspoon on a greased baking sheet. Give them the opportunity to rise. Bake until golden brown. Cooled cakes filled with cream.

Bon Appetit.

I always creatively photograph food. I think you will like my photos.






For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Edited
Adobe Lightroom
In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!
I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

You can also see my blog about nature @lyubovbar.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63517.53
ETH 3062.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81