Foodphotography: Tomato Paste with Broccoli.🥦

in #food5 years ago (edited)

I love vegetables and I got the idea to cook pasta with broccoli.
Broccoli is a very useful vegetable.
I have already used tomato spaghetti from durum wheat.


Ingredients:

Tomato Spaghetti - 0.5 Pack
Broccoli - 300 g
Olive oil - 2 tbsp.
Spices and salt to taste
Cream - 1 tbsp. l

Cooking:

Boil spaghetti until cooked. Broccoli wash, chop, and fry in olive oil.
Add spices, salt and cream. Spice up the spaghetti. It turns out simple, quick and tasty dish.

Bon Appetit.









For work I use:

Camera
Nikon D5100
Lens
Nikon AF-S NIKKOR 18-55 mm 1:3.5-5.6G
Edited
Adobe Lightroom
In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
DSC_3511



Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!
I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

You can also see my blog about nature @lyubovbar.

Sort:  

I am getting hungry just from looking at the photos :-)

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83