Julienne | FoodPhoto

in #food6 years ago

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

FoodPhoto


Julienne

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I want to show a photosession of Julienne.


Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!

I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

thanks for sharing such great content

Woow that looks super tasty :0

Congratulations @foodphotoblog! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Looks amazing 💞

Bellas fotos ♥ Buen trabajo!! ... Excelente ♣ ♦ ♣ ♦ ♣

Wow i just love your presentation looks yummy.. Well done photos looks great.

Thank you so much!

Your way of transmitting is incredible. The reader almost gets to delight those beautiful dishes.

Thank you so much!

Awesome picture. It's really beautiful.

These foods are really awesome. They contain many nutrients.I like that food so much.

Wow,yummmy taste

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25