Sandwich with fruit | FoodPhoto

in #food6 years ago

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

FoodPhoto


Sandwich with fruit

Hello dear Steemians!

Today I want to show a photosession of Sandwich with fruit.


Enjoy watching!
I hope you enjoy my work!

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

DSC_3511
High resolution photo

In my blog I will show beautiful pictures of food.
For photography, I create a beautiful background
and a certain composition, use different objects
to create interesting photographs.
For the photo session I choose different
fruits and vegetables, as well as prepare different
recipes. All photos are original and made only by me.
Always yours @foodphotoblog.


Food is a real art that is created by the hands of man!

I wish you all a good mood in the kitchen!

Have a great day!

Sort:  

I like it

looks delicious

food sandwich, it's my first time heard about it, normally, I will made sandwich by myself with backon and vegetable, I will try fruit next time, thanks for sharing

Thank you so much!

Nice post bro

Please Stop - @muzammil381

You just said "nice post" and in your your last 100 comments you used 32 phrases considered to be spam and you made this exact same comment 1 times. You've received 12 flags and you may see more on comments like these. These comments are the reason why your Steem Sincerity API classification scores are Spam: 70.10% and Bot: 6.40%

Please stop making comments like this and read the ways to avoid @pleasestop and earn the support of the community.

Gosh...I love Fruit Sandwich coz its literally a sandwich with an assortment of fruits. My favorite is the thinly sliced Japanese soft white bread that has fresh fruit filled in it with whipped cream. This is not an everyday Japanese food, but many people like me like to eat it from time to time.

I'd love it.... there is a taste,color and scenery perfectly matching.... keep it up your good work.... I am always love to watch your talented art work and photography... good luck

The top view of the photo is good! I liked it.

Thank you so much!

Looks really tasty!!!😉

Thank you so much!

Wow that's nice foods buddy

Thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74