We all like Good Food

in #food6 years ago

Chicken
Sometimes I also make food too, and I think this looks very good, and it was taste very good.
The chicken was properly juicy and golden crispy. I made some potatoes here too after that.
Cooking is like art, it must be done calmly... no fast. If you make fast It's easy to make big mistakes and forget something.

..........................................................................................................
I'm interested in what people see in my pictures.
That's why I also describe my pictures a little, it help me understand what others think and see.
I take pictures of everything, because everything has something that is memorable.
Soon I'll post a new photos. I use here my LG G2 phone.

20180503_140348~2.jpg
Please do not copy my pictures, Ask for permission if you want something.

And any feedback, makes me very happy.

Sort:  

I like the way you cook! This photo is very homely and gives me a sense of togetherness and love among the clan. Your food looks so simple but created with love and care, this photo is very different from most food photos which look more like post cards.

Thank you for showing me the significance of cooking for a whole clan and how to do it with so much meaning. The glass dish must have been very hot, you even had to fold the cloth before putting it on the surface.

Thank you!! I am happy that you like it :) I hope you make too something good :)

What is the origin of this dish? It looks tasy AF. I'd love to wash it down with a Maibock. I think the two who complement each other very nicely.

Looking mouth watery i guess its taste must be spicy..

No... I but a bit of water there... that it not go very dry when I make it. @techxegama

Chicken what sour cream :))

indeed you are very talented cooking chicken. do you work in restaurant?

No... I not work in restaurant... I just sometimes make food.
I like photography. But when I make food... it is like photography... I must be patient.

oeh yes nice nice. you are smart how to cook it. Have a nice day 😊

We sure do buddy .

Thank you!!

It is looking really delicious.

The food looks good. may be better if divided.
Heheehe 😋

Hahaha your food is as colourful as your photography, kindly send my portion of the chicken to my wallet lol

I love chicken

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13