Shrimps with spiced pinneaple and avocado

in #food6 years ago

Hey Steemian,

I usually don’t eat shrimps or any seafood. Maybe, once a year! And for 2018, this was it!
This should have been a taco, but I used a tortilla shell. It’s easier to eat and tastier.

83F310BD-5694-4D18-B357-31E5042E5CD2.jpeg

The shrimps were fried with panko. Thank God I have friends that can do this for me! Frying and shrimps=not a so appealing combination.

I chopped an onion and some garlic. Also, a fresh pineapple was chopped. In a pan, add some olive oil and onion, garlic and pineapple. Add salt and pepper and aome harissa flakes.

Smash the avocado and mix it with lemon juice.

Now, using a spoon, take some pineapple, shrimps and top it witg avocado.

Enjoy,
FoxxyCat

Sort:  

the waw food was definitely very tasty.

Wow, Look Like so Yummy and Mouthwatering. Which type of Green sauce you are using. Actually i'm - A foodie, who has an ardent or refined interest in food and who eats food not out of hunger but due to their interest or hobby. I really love your post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87