Prevention Is Better Than Cure - Avoid Diabetes, Obesity, Heart Disease, Digestive Issue and More...

in #food6 years ago

ms pic go.jpg
The metabolic syndrome becomes worldwide epidemic. Some sources indicated that one out of four people are having a metabolic syndrome, and most of them are not aware that they’re having this syndrome! Conditions of the metabolic syndrome are, for example, obesity, diabetes, hypertension, digestive disorder, joint pain, asthma, depression, insomnia, cancer, etc. Culprits that have caused these disorders are sugar or carbohydrate from the food we have eaten every day. The examples of high carbohydrate foods are white bread, rice, pasta, cereals, donuts, white sugar, soda, fruit juice, etc.
Hello, my name is Fred. I am 52 years old from Cambodia. Before May 2018 I had a bad health problem. I just overlooked and ignored these problems. I thought I was okay without having a health checkup. In fact, I had a digestive disorder. A cause this disorder was not happening overnight. It had been for many years because of my bad life style I had behaved recklessly, especially bad diet and lack of exercise. Day after day, I had enjoyed eating unhealthy food a lot of sweet and fatty stuffs. I like sweet dessert, soft drink, fruit juice, especially coke, cake, donut, etc. I loved barbecued pork ribs, steak and seafood. Even I was full, I still ate it. I was also fond of drinking beer or wine with my friends or relatives during weekends, holidays or sometimes week days. Sometimes I drank 3 to 6 cans of beer or 1 bottle of red wine by myself. I worked in the office. I sat all day long interfacing my computer, not much standing, walking and exercising. After lunch, I immediately got back to work at my workstation. In short, I had eaten bad diets with a sedentary life style for many years. Gradually, I had gained weight, especially in my belly area. Signs and symptoms I had noticed in myself were that I often had a chest pain, gas, bloating, constipation, insomnia, and frequent weak urination. My conditions had been worsened year after year. I had often been fatigued and weak.

One day I visited a doctor office and took a blood test; my doctor told me that I not only had a digestive issue, but also I had high cholesterol and prediabetes according to my blood test result. Another bad news was that when my doctor put his finger to test my prostate inside my anus, he told me that I also had a prostate enlargement. He prescribed me some medications, and I had used them for several years, but these medications only helped me temporarily. My digestive problem and frequent weak urination were not improving. Then I learned that statin drugs had made my conditions worse due to their side effects. I have learned that a long term use of the statin drugs has significantly impaired cells’ wellbeing. Thus, our brain, internal organs, and body as a whole do not function properly. So I switched to herbal supplements because of its natural ingredients. I bought supplements from a drug or online store. I had taken them regularly. I had used these supplements for a few years, and my conditions were a little bit better but not much improving in general. My blood sugar and cholesterol were still high. My gas, bloating, constipation, and insomnia did not go away. My frequent weak urination had really bothered me. Each time I urinated, I still had a burning sensation and my urine flow was very slow taking a long time to empty my bladder. I had been frustrated and depressed especially I did not have a good sleep every night. I often felt sluggish and tired. My life had been miserable.
My medications were not effective any more. My digestion’s condition was getting worse. Then I found out that long term use of the statin drugs have deteriorated our digestive system. Furthermore, our internal organs are bombarded by chemical, GMO, gluten, processed and fast food, stress and environmental pollution every day. These toxins affect our internal organs' normal functions. Excessive calories from food indulgence also put more stress on our digestive system. When we eat more than our daily caloric requirement, these excessive calories turn into stored fats, embedded in our gut, liver, pancreas, heart, arms and legs. Consequently we are gaining weight and not healthy. Stored fat or free fatty acid can cause many problems in our body. These fats have created acid causing inflammation. When our liver is inflamed, it cannot metabolize carbs and fats efficiently. When our pancreas is inflamed, it does not function properly. It’s unable to produce enough insulin to stabilize the blood sugar in our blood systems. In turn, it caused diabetes. When our arteries is inflamed, bad cholesterol along with calcium come to patch inflamed areas where it gradually builds up plaques, calcifying and blocking artery passages. As months and years passed by when our artery passages are getting narrow or clogged up, this where a heart attack or stroke takes place. Furthermore, our large intestine is like a garbage dump truck where wastes are being stored and eliminated daily; however some digestive residues are left, rotten, built up and attached to the intestinal walls for many years. When our intestinal walls are getting thicker and thicker by building up fats and sticky residues, it cannot further break up the food efficiently. Indigestive residues are being fermented causing gas, bloating, acid, indigestion and not able to absorb minerals efficiently. Furthermore, it becomes a safe haven for worms, fungi and bad bacteria residing there. Technically speaking, worms, fungi and bad bacteria are having parties every day in our gut. If we don’t cleanse our intestine at least once a year, these parasites and bacteria have caused intestinal toxins, inflammation, constipation, hemorrhoid or even a leaky gut. These things had been happening to me. If I continue to ignore these problems, I could potentially have a cancer.
One day while I was eating at a local restaurant, I met someone about 10 years senior my age; she was eating nearby my table. She was opening a packet of powder, pouring into a glass of water, stirred and drank. I asked her “Excuse me mam, what that packet is for”. She replied, “It is a Bios Life Slim for controlling blood sugar, bad cholesterol, digestive problems and promoting overall wellbeing.” I asked her, “Is it effective as you just claimed?” She told me that she had diabetes for over 11 years with insulin injections twice daily. Her medications could no longer improve her diabetes, and her doctor no longer wanted to treat her any more. Fortunately, someone introduced her Bios Life Slim (Unicity Balance U.S. version). She has used Unicity Balance for over 6 months when she met me, but her diabetic condition was improving since the first month of using it without using any more prescription drugs from her doctor, and now she felt 90% healed. Her diabetic wound was also healed from Unicity’s Super Chlorophyll powder. Then I asked her, “Where can I buy it?” She replied, “You cannot buy it at any pharmacy or online store”. I asked her I want to try it because I have used medications and herbal supplements for many years but my conditions were not improving. Her name is Nary. Nary confidently recommended and guaranteed me that if I take this Bios Life Slim, and if my conditions like blood sugar, cholesterol and fat belly are not improving after 60 days, she personally refund me 100% amount I paid. Then I quickly said that I seriously need it and where can I buy it? She told me that she was enrolled as a member of Unicity, a nutraceutical company which is based in Utah, USA. Unicity was established in 2001 with distribution centers around the world in 49 countries and it’s expanding due to its effective nutraceutical supplements. Unicity’s products are innovative nutraceutical and genomeceutical, U.S. patented; these products are bioavailable that can prevent or heal at cellular levels. They’re more effective than other supplements in the markets. She said that if I want to use the Unicity’s products, I have to enroll as a member. Then I would be able to buy the Unicity’s products at the membership prices for life. I told her that I am very much interested and I want to enroll and try this product. Then she gave me her enroller’s ID for my Unicity enrollment. After I knew about Unicity, I have learned that anyone interested to use the Unicity’s products he can use an enroller’s ID to register as a member and order online via its website at his respective country. If you would like to enroll, please use my enroller’s ID at the bottom. After I met Nary, I enrolled, bought and presently have taken Bios Life Slim along with a few other nutraceutical products. In just a few weeks, my conditions were improving drastically. I feel light, refreshed and more energetic. Furthermore, I have no longer had bloating and constipation. I have slept much better. My urination difficulty has been improved also. After 60 days, my fat stomach was loosening. I lost about 8 kilograms (17lbs). I returned for a blood test again. Here are the results before and after.
blood test go.png
In summary, the metabolic syndrome does not stereotype people whether they are fat, skinny or in good shape. It could happen to anyone. A heart attack or stroke is a silent killer; it could strike any one any time without a warning sign. We all have to be aware of this syndrome, and we have to change our life style. We have to discipline ourselves with a balance diet, regular exercise and take nutraceutical supplements every day. Whether we have a metabolic syndrome or not, the best way to avoid it is prevention. If you already have a metabolic syndrome, I highly recommend that you should use Unicity’s nutraceutical supplements. First, you should have a blood test to determine your condition before using Unicity’s nutraceutical supplements. Since we all cannot avoid chemical food, stress and polluted environment, these supplements are essential to detox, prevent or heal various diseases. The Unicity’s nutraceutical products work. It makes my life better, looks better and feels better. Here is my picture before and after.
fred blog.jpg
Unicity has a full range of supplemental products that can prevent or heal many diseases. For my particular disorder, I use a metabolic reboot program. It was designed to reboot and restore my metabolic system by improving a digestive system, controlling blood sugar, cholesterol, loosening a belly fat and normalizing my urination flows. Here are some supplements I have used for my conditions. These supplements are Cleanse Tea (Nature’s Tea), Super Chlorophyll, LiFiber, LC (Unicity Complete U.S. version), Probionic, Unicity Balance (Bios Life Slim), Core Health and Prostate TLC. I also noted that these products were registered in PDR (Physician Desk Reference). So I feel more confident about the Unicity’s products. They’re all natural derivatives without any side effect. They gave my life back. I am thankful to Nary and Unicty.
Here are the Unicity’s supplements in more details for my metabolic reboot program.
Colon Cleansing: Nature Tea (Cleanse Tea) for gentle colon cleansing – many of us have not cleansed our colon for many years. It cleanses the intestinal plaques; it makes our gut healthier. When our colon is clean, it can improve digestion and mineral absorption. Eliminate gas, bloating, and constipation. Usage: Put one bag in a cup of hot water and steep it for 5 minutes, remove the bag and discard. Let it cool and drink it before bed time every night for 15 days, then the rest every other day. Recommended use: one box once a year.
Lifiber – promote regularity, improve constipation, normalize large intestine, get rid of bloating and gas. Improve blood sugar, cholesterol, hemorrhoid, and prevent colorectal cancer. After wake up in the morning, put one scoop in a glass of water. Stir and drink immediately on an empty stomach. Once a day. If you often have constipation, use one in the morning & one before bed time.
LC (Unicity Complete) – excellent protein powder. Encourage weight loss and promote lean body. Use two scoops of LC powder or one packet of LC for breakfast, make you full all morning. You can mix it with Lifiber; shake it well and drink immediately. There are other Unicity Complete series with different flavor. You can check on its website.
Bios Life Slim (Unicity Balance): a flagship product of Unicity. It improves metabolism, control blood sugar, cholesterol, and weight loss (flatten stomach). One packet, stir in a glass of water or in a 250 ml (8 oz) of bottle water, shake well and drink it immediately. Then wait for 10-15 minutes before eat your meal at lunch and dinner. 2 times daily.
Body Detox: Super Chlorophyll (Super Green U.S. version) for detoxification – since we all eat chemical food and bombarded by work stress and environmental pollutants every day, we need to drink Super Chlorophyll daily to detoxify chemical and environmental pollutants in our system. It also improves blood oxygen. Get rid of body odor and improve skin diseases. If you have a diabetic wound or any wound, you can sprinkle chlorophyll powder over lesion areas twice daily. Your wound will be gradually healed. Before you sprinkle the powder again, make sure you clean or scrap the dead cell layers of the lesions. Usage for drinking: One teaspoon powder mixes with a liter (0.25 gallons) of water. Drink any time all day, daily or you can mix it with your morning Lifiber and LC (Unicity Complete) in one mixed drink. Paraway: if you believe you have worms and parasites in your gut in some cases in people’s lung, eyes, or brain. Use Paraway to eliminate over 100 types of worms, tape worms and parasites. Please read usage instruction on the bottle’s label.
Probionic – improve overall gut flora by increasing good bacteria overcoming bad bacteria and fungi. Also get rid of bad breath, gas, bloating and improve digestion. 1 sachet in the morning and 1 sachet before bed time. When a condition is improved, use one sachet daily in the morning or night. If you have a diarrhea, use 4 sachets twice daily until it stops diarrhea.
Core Health – a day and night package. A natural multivitamin that are better absorbed for your body’s daily requirements.
Prostate TLC – stop burning sensation and frequent weak urination. Improve urine flowing smoothly. Take two soft gel capsules twice daily, preferably before or after meal (morning and evening).
Eating Disciplines: 4-4-12. One can eat 3 balance meals a day, at least 4 hours apart between breakfast and lunch before start eating another meal; at least 4 hours apart between lunch and dinner. Dinner to breakfast at least 12 hours apart for the next day’s meal. Studies show that having a regular meal pattern helps lower your body insulin and cholesterol levels, which aides in burning fat. When your body has high insulin levels, it cannot burn stored fat. Between 4 hours and 12 hours intervals, one cannot eat any snack or sweet drink like dessert, coffee, fruits except water, tea, Unicity’s Unimate (promote good mood; eliminate stress, anxiety and depression or Unicity Matcha-excellent antioxidant and energy drink). Furthermore, one must eat dinner before 7PM or 3 hours before go to sleep. It allows your stomach resting not full of food while you’re sleeping. If you eat late at 8PM or later, your body cannot metabolize well; thus put more stress on your digestive system and gain weight.
Sleeping Patterns: according to a circadian rhythm, at 9PM melatonin is secreting; our brain is signaling our body to go to sleep. Melatonin stops secretion at 7:30AM. Whether we’re still watching TV, play game or stay late night, even if our body is awake, technically speaking, our brain is sleeping after 9:30PM or so. Let’s make a habit to go to sleep at 9:30-10:PM. Most of us are violating a circadian rhythm. This is also a contributing factor to the metabolic syndrome. Just like an old saying, “Early to bed early to rise, make a man healthy and wealthy.
Balance Meals Guide: 40/30/20/10. This balance meal formula means that 40% fruit/vegetable, 30% protein (meat/pork/poultry/fish), 20% carbohydrates (rice, bread, pasta), 10% oil/fat/dairy. After my first month of the Unicity’s metabolic reboot program with 4-4-12 eating discipline, balance meals and simple exercise, I have improved my conditions drastically. I feel great! I feel lighter and rejuvenated with more energy. No more gas, bloating and constipation. I sleep well every night. No more frequent, weak urination. The side effects of using these supplements have improved my sex life joyfully. Presently I not only feel great and energetic, but also look great with a positive attitude and more confident in myself. If you would like to enroll and order Unicity’s supplements for your health from any country, please use my sponsor/enroller’s ID: 243512466 and click on this link to enroll and order the Unicity’s products in your respective country.
mb reboot.jpg
Donation for this article:
Bitcoin (btc): 1PkpCkfXdmETyyVEsYYBX3R58xEw1SYd1C
Ethereum (eth): 0x368ec33386ac08c9d5eba925220067a4987546f3
Litecoin (ltc): LdagucnddJ5DNXC9Q3dN8qyGoJrTav5uc7
Disclaimer:
The above statements are not a medical advice. These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA or European Medicine Agency. These supplements are not for prevention or treatment of any disease. Use these supplements at your own judgment and risk. References:
Unicity Movement
Unicity Products in PDR

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62710.59
ETH 3048.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77