Enjoying a very delicious Chicken a la Creme meal at the Sirocco Taverna here at the Lygaria Beach on Crete island in Greece! 😋

in #food6 years ago (edited)

f0a0a1eb-e504-4142-9f21-1ebd807c6a92.jpeg


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

Excellent food photography.Its makes me hungry enough. Cocacola is my favorite drink.

Thank you for your nice post shearing...
Welcome to you..

Upvote and resteemit

Congratulations, Your Post Has Been Added To The Steemit Worldmap!
Author link: http://steemitworldmap.com?author=future24
Post link: http://steemitworldmap.com?post=enjoying-a-very-delicious-chicken-a-la-c-2018-05-29-16-01-40


Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Steemitworldmap
  • Click the code slider at the bottom
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!

that looks so good it's making me hungry 👍

it looks like this food is pretty tasty.

Bon appetit, that food looks delicious

I love Greece. I have been to Korfu and Rhodes. They were both nice. One of my favorite places in the world. I think it was Korfu that had the old town surrounded by walls. Could have been Rhodes. Either way, I loved it. Wish I could go back someday but I'm on the other side of the planet now.

God bless your food, enjoy it it looks delicious

It looks great that you enjoy it. A great greeting from Venezuela

Superb post and tasty food

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29