Cauliflower Pizza with Pesto and Spinach!

in #food6 years ago

Hi all! Today I made something a little different than usual. I was walking around Costco and I found these pizza crusts that were made out of cauliflower and chick pea and I bought one in hopes to make something delicious out of it.

The pizza crust came with out toppings, so I ended up making my own toppings out of pesto, spinach, pizza sauce, and mozzarella cheese, check out the recipe below!

The crust itself was actually very good, especially when it was topped with all these delicious toppings!

Ingredients

  • 1 Cauliflower Pizza Crust
  • 3 oz Mozzarella Cheese
  • 1/4 Cup Pizza Sauce and 1/4 Cup Pesto
  • Some Spinach

Instructions

  1. Top pizza
  2. Bake in oven at 400 F for 15 minutes
  3. Enjoy!
Sort:  

your pizza looks a little burnt! this is the pizza I had at a restaurant today:

IMG_3396.jpg
IMG_3394.jpg

see my post about it here

oh I love PIZZA 🍕 so much! ENJOY THE pizza life everyone and happy Monday

yes, enjoy the pizza Life!!! :P

Oh my! What a DELICIOUS PIZZA you have! Look so yummmmmmmmiiieeeee!!! Also you have a very awesome content, very, very, very, very original, very good photography, look at the photo it looks so awesome and also it's a well wrote paragraph, decent 131 words markdown for a $260.66 post value. Good job! And also, thanks to @smartsteem @upme @appreciator and @promobot ! It made it to the trending page. Well deserve. Upvoted! & Peace out. :-)

hmmmm, delicious pizza, feel the taste and you make me hungry :-)

This pizza look so yummy..feeling like im eating it right now in my mind..

That looks like the best food ever

I have heard for the first time about cauliflower pizza😲😲. It might taste good. 😋😋

**Hi dear would you like give me some. My mouth started watering.Give me some pleas**
 .jpg

Cauliflower pizza must be very tasty.It looks appetizing already.It's a recipie I'll love to try as soon as I can.

OMG that looks so GOOD!!!

great pizza thank you for sharing it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64014.44
ETH 3064.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86