My Breakfast for today-May 15,2018

in #food6 years ago (edited)

I woke up early at 5:30am to prepare our breakfast today.I love to cook scrambled egg paired with sandwiches, fresh milk and mango.:)Hmmm yummylicious and healthylicious Tueday morning my Fellow Steemians!

How about you?What's your breakfast for today?

I encourage you all to support and vote for @surpassinggoogle, @pfunk, @blocktrades, @timcliff and also @precise as your witness.
Just click HERE and type 'steemgigs', 'pfunk', 'blocktrades', 'timcliff' and 'precise' on the first box.

Sort:  

Mango jam and grape jelly sandwich with black coffee to push it down my throat lol! That's just for starters. I usually eat breakfast at around 10:00. Food seems to taste better by that time lol!

That's not breakfast already @leeart.It's already Brunch(meaning,Breakfast+lunch=Brunch).hahahah...Wow,i never tried that,parang masarap yan ah.:)I'll try that later too.

Try peanut butter and grape jelly. It tastes better lol! Anything that goes with peanut butter I think is great.

okay ,i'm sure i'll gonna try it

@therealwolf 's created platform smartsteem scammed my post this morning (mothersday) that was supposed to be for an Abused Childrens Charity. Dude literally stole from abused children that don't have mothers ... on mothersday.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@prometheusrisen/beware-of-smartsteem-scam

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78