Souvenirs from TaiwansteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food5 years ago (edited)

I've got some souvenirs from Taiwan that was give by one of my bestie yesterday.
It's interesting somehow to see some of the snacks that i have never seen before or tried before.
So let's start.

Doesn't this looks interesting?
Hahaha..At 1st i was like whatt Nougat +Biscuit??? 🤔
Seems weird but nougat has always been my favourite but now since its put in between two slice of biscuits, i was like hmm what would it taste like?
Out of curiosity i ate it 1st😂
Andd it's somehow that two elements and taste blends in well.. U know, its like your eating those vege craker with nougat on it.
Can taste the combination of vege salty and sweet.
Really not bad eh. 🤩

The other thing that is interesting cause of it's cute packaging is the Salty Egg Yolk Flavour Cookies.😍
I know you could never go wrong with salted egg yolks in anything except if the recipe goes wrong .

So far it tasted like this normal cookies with salted egg flavour. Yummy!

I only tried 3 of the snacks. The rest will be for tomorrow. Hehe

Because I'm a weird foodie person.
If you mixed this and that for me i would still eat it even though the combination is super weird as long as it tastes good. 😜

Have you ever heard of eating fried seaweed popia skin with peanut butter?
😂😂😂
I know it sounds like a weird combination.
I've tried it today out of curiosity and it tasted not bad. So it's approved by me😜👍

Try it out urself and get what i mean. 😋

Getting my tastebuds tasted. 😝
Who is a weird foodie person who eats everything too?Hands up!

Do share with me one of the weirdest food combination you have tried before.
Who knows I might give it a try. 😋

@gracefu

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hehe yeahh😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Nougattttt.... Peanut butterrrrrrr...

Ahhh😍i will try that next time!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70463.21
ETH 3549.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.87