Good morning!

in #food5 years ago

Good morning, Steemians and friends!

I like to start my days with something tasty, but I can do it not so often... This Sunday morning I have a yummy breakfast: Strawberries and cottage cheese))) It was delicious. The strawberry season has begun. It was first strawberry in this year, it is not very tasty yet as it will be in some weeks or a month, but I like it!

How do you like to start your mornings? I'll waiting for your comments and tasty photos, if you have them. Or you can have the second "breakfast" in the afternoon and take a photo of it, ha-ha;)))

IMG_0328.JPG

IMG_0333.JPG

Keep smiling, reading and voting!

Enjoy your meal, be happy and healthy, dear friends!

Sort:  

Hmmmm...can I have this also 😋😋😋

Come to Ukrane and let's taste it)

ok. this can be good I dea ... :)

I have really never thought of combining those two ingredeints seems like quite the sweet treat. Im going to have to try it out and see how I feel about it lol

It is very tasty. You can add some sour cream and suggar or youghurt) enjoy

😍😍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you!

You're welcome 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice idea for breakfast !

Thank you:)))

Мммм! Выглядит очень вкусно 😋!

Thank you)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69684.47
ETH 3531.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73