Food Photography - Istanbul

in #food6 years ago

On my holiday I ate in a Syrian Restaurant in Taksim - Istanbul. I was with my friends and we ordered different things to discover and share. Well I am not sure about the name of the first dish. In Arabic it is called "Molokhia". It is made out of a plant that looks similar to spinach, but dont know what it is :(

Molokhia with Chicken
DSC02825 (2).JPG

Rice
DSC02826 (2).JPG

Kabsa with Meat
DSC02827 (2).JPG

Falafel
DSC02828 (2).JPG

Bread stuffed with meat and cheese
DSC02829 (2).JPG

And this is the restaurant

DSC02830 (2).JPG

DQme43f1gVRkXJUiGKU4EQTBe9TgSPmft6AxuPFpp8aQRug.png

Sort:  

Nice post,informative,nice photogtapghy thanks for your hard word keep up the good work god bless you,
I think you didn't use #partiko yet have a look at this https://steemit.com/partiko/@aftabkhan123/partiko-new-update-arrives it is the fastest app i have ever used for steemit

Posted using Partiko Android

todo se ve muy rico amigo y saludable pero me gusta mas el arroz con pollo delicioso
feliz fin de semana

Enak dong makananya bisa makan bareng, halo ilove you. Thenk follo bek dong.

What a nice collection of food! :D

I am going to Istanbul in a month and a half and I cannot wait to try all the foods and drinks, haha! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83