Beef Steak in Black Pepper Sauce

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Hello food lovers!

There are different types of food in this world, especially when we visit different places. Always served different foods.

In fact, it is all cooked with the same main ingredients, such as beef. In my place also the same rice, because the food was eaten with rice. Say this is Southeast Asia, then still eat rice as well as staple food.

1.jpg


While I was in southern Thailand, I ordered the food on the menu they offered me. I look at it carefully, and choose a delicious meal. Hence, I chose "Beef Steak in Black Pepper Sauce".

The menu is still beef, I do not know how they cook, but clearly in this menu there is black pepper, the aroma of black pepper is very distinctive, so it adds extraordinary pleasure.

2.jpg

As I said, there is still the white rice. Hence, I ordered white rice, it is not possible I eat this soup alone, because white rice will be my food supplement. The white rice I ordered also had a sprinkling of bean sprouts and a little vegetable, it was satisfying.


3.jpg

There was a ripe piece of potato

Yes, this is very nice, the soup was spicy, and the potatoes that were put into it were also very ripe, it could be to add carbohydrates.

Well, I will enjoy this dish, are you interested in cooking this gravy? because I am also interested, I will learn the recipes used to cook a bowl of delicious Beef Steak in Black Pepper Sauce.


Hope to add to your taste. Namaste


FOLLOW ME:


@HARDANK

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-05-16T11:21:42
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 6.50/100.00
Total Photos: 1
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

one of my favorite Beef Steak in Black Pepper Sauce

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63134.74
ETH 3052.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81