shell noodles stirring appetite

in #food6 years ago

hear the word shell maybe your mind Direct leads to seafood where coastal people are very familiar with this type of food, many processed products that can be produced from shellfish.

image

mendengar kata kerang mungkin pikiran kalian Langsung mengarah ke seafood di mana orang-orang pesisir sangat familiar dengan jenis makanan ini, banyak olahan yang dapat di hasilkan dari kerang.

got an invitation from one of my friends to make me immediately accept the invitation where he invited to make noodles using shellfish that I have not eaten for a long time.

image

mendapat ajakan dari salah satu kawan membuat saya langsung menerima ajakan tersebut di mana dia mengajak membuat mie memakai kerang yang telah lama tidak saya santap.

I did not wait too long to go straight to the location that has been set and there has been served a plate of shellfish noodles that have been cooked with noodles, fragrant aroma immediately smelled and make my appetite directly peaked.

image

tak menunggu lama saya pun langsung menuju ke lokasi yang sudah ditetapkan dan di sana sudah dihidangkan sepiring mie kerang yang telah di masak dengan mie, aroma harum langsung tercium dan membuat napsu makan saya langsung memuncak.

within 10 minutes all the meals are consumed immediately I eat, according to the health of shellfish or other sea food is very good for the human body and help increase hormones in the body, that's my article today may be useful for you who have read it.

image

dalam waktu 10 menit semua santapan itu langsung habis saya makan, menurut kesehatan kerang ataupun sea food lainnya sangat bagus bagi tubuh manusia dan membantu meningkatakan hormon dalam tubuh, itulah artikel saya hari ini semoga bermanfaat bagi kalian yang telah membacanya.

Join With Us On eSteem Discord

Sort:  

MAU DONGGGGG

Haha
Udah habis 😂🤣

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

I love that dish, because it has two of my favorite ingredients, are the pasta and the fruits of the sea, it looks very delicious.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94