Made Suppa Spah!-Ghet Feast Last Night!!

in #food6 years ago

It was the first meals I ever learned to make. Spaghetti. Real easy, though I want to get to that day where I make it from scratch at the beginning of the day. Maybe the life will change all around and I will be able to do that kinda thing more often.

Had a salad with it too! Perfect, helps me eat up better. I used a bunch of overripe tomatoes in the sauce. Some of them were small a few big. Glad I could use them up. It made the sauce taste real good. Now that it's starting to get colder I'm getting back into making hotter meals.

Gotta make home made meals to feel right. To feel normal. Reminds me I could do some more shopping to get more lunch type foods. Good to keep up on the home food and life goes better. Need that food energy to keep myself up for all that I am working on.

Sort:  

Great sir you are genious ,,tasty dish .

The food is very good.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05