Coconut Shake

in #food6 years ago (edited)

On a sibeh hot day, what you need is coconut shake!

This is the original Klebang coconut shake and this is a throwback to a few days ago when I was there.

It was right before GE14 and I'm happy with the voter turnout in Melaka (more than 80%!!). Also met up with my school friends and noticed so many familiar faces who have been working outstation / overseas.

It's still surreal but this is the first time I can become a government macai!

Anyways, here are some photos:

Combination of nasi lemak and coconut shake is da bomb.

Keropok lekor

Coconut shake special. The difference with the regular coconut shake is that it has an additional scoop of vanilla ice cream.

Nowadays they sell fried chicken also. Can eat with the nasi lemak.


I appreciate all upvotes, resteems and follows.

follow_howtostartablog.gif


Support the OCD initiative!


Sort:  

Wow, got keropok lekor there, my fav Terengganu snack :D

Ya but a bit hard..

Would love to have some of this food. Waiting for you to send me some :) It really brought mouth into my mouth.

It really brought mouth into my mouth.

Whut haha

Well it looks really delicious foods :)

Look nice! Next round when we're in Malacca, bring us 😉

Me want to join alsoooooo!!! :D

Excellent article. I learned a lot of interesting and cognitive. I'm screwed up with you, I'll be glad to reciprocal subscription))

You just received a Tier 0 upvote! Looking for bigger rewards? Click here and learn how to get them or visit us on Discord

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71