Living My Life as Normal as Possible Through FoodsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food6 years ago


I'm back to Big Island, and making my life as normal as possible (well, life is NEVER normal lol).

Above is a dinner I helped jointly cook, basically a mushroom gravy chicken dinner with rice pilaf and side of tomato and cucumber slices with a red wine vinegar/balsamic sauce. 

Usually I pair my chicken dishes with white wine, but today, I decided to have some French red wine with the chicken dish, since the mushroom gravy was quite heavy, so I thought I could slide by with some red wine.


When life throws you curve balls ... how do you live your life as normal as possible?


Sort:  

Looks just as good as take-out. Even better with that wine bottle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66569.64
ETH 3235.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.31